Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

2 Separate "Duplicate" Options Now...

What is the difference between "Just Data/Options" and "Everything" under Duplicate?

The reason I ask is I just duplicated a Tier 1A, set it to build links to a completely different project, but the "Submitted" and "Verified" numbers are still the same on the new duplicated project.

Answers

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    see, thats the difference. The "Everything" copies the url history as well (visited sites, verified, submitted).
Sign In or Register to comment.