Skip to content

I have doubts regarding anchor text , Email and verified links !!

edited October 2012 in Need Help
Hi Sven, 

I recently bought this product...and i am loving it !! I am getting pretty good verification rate...!! I am still learning it though . 

But , I have 3 questions :
1. I want to create the links with my Website Url as anchor text  ....!! How can i set this up ?

2. I want to post on other project's verified links...!! How can i do that ? i dont want to make tier backlinks .

3.Can we use one email for all the projects that are running concurrently ?

Thanks in advance !!

James

Comments

• s4nt0ss4nt0s Houston, Texas
    I'm wondering why you titled the thread "I have doubts regarding anchor text, email and verified links"?

You're just asking three questions. Title is a bit misleading.

Anyways,

1) Do you want all the anchor text links to be your website URL or all of them? All you need to do is select the option that says, "use domain as anchor text" and adjust the percentage of how much you want it to be used.

2) What do you mean you want to post on other projects verified links? I see you don't mean multi-tiering so I'm a bit confused what you're asking?

3) It's probably best to use a separate email for different projects unless you're using some type of catchall setup.
  • I mean...i want to post on the verified Urls of the Other Projects !!

This is because i have nearly 20 websites targeting on the same Keyword ....!! So i have created 20 projects ..one for each website .

• It seems clear you are a new user. The first thing you need to do is look at the sticky threads and watch the videos. Then make use if the manual (it's in settings) before you ask these types of questions.

The community here is a very helpful one but you do need to help yourself some more first.