Skip to content

Can't increase my LPM past 24. Can anyone help?

Hi, newbie here.  I've read a ton of the advice here (such as LeeG's and Wezz's posts).  I've decreased the search engines to only 5 (all Google) and eliminated all the non-performing engines (both where the results were under 10 and also the ones where GSA Captcha Breaker can't solve well).  And based on that advice, my LPM has increased from 1 to a high of 24+ LPM so thanks!  I'm also using around 30 proxies from Buyproxies, and the only captcha service I'm using is GSA CB (though I have Captcha Sniper also).  I'm doing Tiers 2 and 3 of 3 projects.

However, I've been reading about people getting 50+ or even 100+ LPM, and I'm like, How do they do that?!!  I mean, I've followed most of the advice already.  Can anyone help me out?  I've included my settings here.  Maybe it's my crappy Berman hosting (only 1GB); maybe I should increase to 2GB?  Anyways, here are my settings.  Thanks a ton!

Comments

• donaldbeckdonaldbeck Advanced SER Videos -> http://bit.ly/1ySrbwu | Learn SER For Free Step By Step -> http://sertips.com
    First of all, people getting really high LPM are probably using dedicated servers and not VPS's. What you are running GSA  on makes a big difference.

If you are using private proxies, I don't think you need to check public.

I check continuously post to a site even if it failed before. I just want gsa trying to post everywhere as much as possible.

I'd also check use urls linking on same verified domain. I've been doing that for a long time, and it produces good results.

Also you might want to consider using GSA as a dedicated posting program, and stop using the searching functions all together. Thats personally what I do and i get pretty good results.

If you purely want the LPM to be high for whatever reason, then:

-stop searching for new urls with gsa
    -import lists scraped with a dedicated scraping program