Skip to content

Search Engine Ranker + Indexing

I apologize if this is redundant, but I'm relatively new at this game.  Would a search engine ranker be followed by an indexer/indexing service for faster effect, or what? 

Also, if anyone could recommend a good reading resource on all of this SEO intricacies it would be greatly appreciated.  While I understand how to do it, I don't understand what I'm really doing low-level. 

I found GSA via a cat on Fiverr who gave me a bit of insight.  I've been using Bookmarking Demon and I'm a bit less than satisfied with its performance, hence my curiosity in GSA. 

Thanks!

Comments

• goonergooner SERLists.com
    Hey @puck,

For best results you should use an indexing service yea.

GSA have their own software for a one-off fee or you can use a pay monthly type service (i use Lindexed), which is more expensive but probably more effective, cost for that is $50month.

There are other options too, search "indexing" and you should see some results on this forum.

Does that answer your question mate?
  • @gooner Lindexed is around $25 USD/day for 50K link submissions/day.
  • What is you guys' guess on how many websites you should be ranking before throwing down the money for an indexing service/index software? 

Am I right in thinking that an indexing service just puts your backlinks into effect quicker than waiting for the internet to do its magic?
  • Also, thanks for the suggestions
  • goonergooner SERLists.com
    @pratik - You mean $25/mo - Yea that's what i pay, sorry not sure why i said $50!

@puck - Ur pretty much right on what u say, but also to remember that without an indexing service then many links will never be indexed at all and if their not indexed then they won't be counted in your ranking.

If you can afford it go for indexing right away, at least get GSA SEO indexer which is only $20: http://seo-indexer.gsa-online.de/