Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

'remove' button in advanced options

I am afraid to click on it, it is next to save PR's option, but I am afraid it will delete my sitelists
can anyone tell me what it does?

because, if it removes PR info, I have to use it :D

Best Answer

  • cherubcherub UK
    Accepted Answer
    Backup your sitelists, then press it without fear ;)

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.