Skip to content

newbie will pay $$$ for someone to help me setup gsa SER

i am new to GSA and frankly overwhelmed with GSA and have no idea how to set it up properly and would gladly pay someone a REASONABLE amount of $$ to help me get it working properly... to make backlinks for a new wwebsite of mine, for the articles and blogs and web 2.0  i bought the serengines.com option  but no idea how to set it up ....obviously it would probably be better to talk by skype etc... for quicker more efficient  work 

thanks

Scott

Comments

• why you spend money on something you dont understand, you have a free trial and this forum to learn everything before buying... you will not earn any money if you need someone to setup gsa for you...
  • i know it may sound  crazy to you ... and i appreciate the comments i just dont have much time to  learn on my own and get up to speed .... WHEN it's working THEN i might make some $$$$ on this $$$ pit of mine ....
  • Very helpful of you to stop by Rodol, why would you bother posting useless information that this guy clearly doesn't want to hear? Seems like you stopped by just to bust his chops for no reason at all. Its his money he can do what he wants, and even if you disagree with him you could have done it in a more productive way that might helped him but your post seems like it was meant to make him feel bad, or for you to feel good.

Netpro, if you cant find anybody here on this forum, you might try odesk/freelancer/elance for somebody that might have experience in using GSA, and could possibly setup your campaigns for you, or even better maybe do a teamviewer/skype session where you can watch him do it so you might be able to work the software better, and even setup your own campaigns in the future.. 
  • royalmiceroyalmice WEBSITE: ---> https://asiavirtualsolutions.com | SKYPE:---> asiavirtualsolutions