Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

remove duplicate urls - how it works?

edited June 2013 in Need Help
it removes duplicates around each sitelist - remove duplicates in submitted, remove duplicates in verified... or makes it like
"oh i found the same url in both submitted and verified - so I will delete it from verified"

dont know where I made mistake...
1. duplicated old project for T1A (around 40 verified already - high restrictions) 
2. changed data in fileds and urls in new project
3. deleted duplicate urls in sitelists
4. started new project with "use global verified lists"
5. project submitted to 8 targets and stopped

please tell me, what wrong did I do? :/

Sign In or Register to comment.