I never used this and I want to start using it as I think it will save some time. I have a few questions of which I couldn't find the answer on the forum. My sites list is doing wonders to my rankings so I better ask stupid questions than destroy my sites list.
1.My current targets are saved in URL only format, if I check "Save PR with URLs when available" will it save a new line with URL|PR or will it replace the old line URL with the new line URL|PR ?
If it will save a new line, what happens when I delete duplicate URLs? Which line will be deleted, URL or URL|PR ?
2.What happens if I click "Remove" near "Save PR with URLs when available"? Will the PR be removed or the URL with it's PR will be removed?