Skip to content

Success Stories From GSA SER Users?

I'm somewhat new to SER and now running 3 mult-tiered projects using Ron's template doing 10 links a day per tier. I'm using only SER, Captcha Breaker and GSA Indexer.

I was wanting to hear some success stories from users of GSA and about how long it takes to see results.

Comments

• I am using gsa directly to my website with min pr 3 and 50 obl and I can say rank is improving in a slow pace . I run all my url's in one project and replacing the article time after time . 100 verifid links a day . Still in a test mode . Would love to hear more from other user also :) 
  • I set my OBL's to 100 as per the how-to videos, but not sure if this matters.

My buddy Tops that told me not to use a secondary captcha service (DeathByCapcha) and just use GSA Captcha Breaker and that alone is saving me a ton of money even thou Recaptchas will be skipped.
  • yeah I dropped the subscription based captcha services and have got my self a C Breaker . Don't see any difference , link are still building up .:)
  • What's Ron's template? Can you provide a link to that thread of ron?
  • There's a link to it (and others) in my Tips thread listed at the top of the forum.
  • ronron SERLists.com
    edited April 2013

I'm going to answer your question in a roundabout but truthful way...

Your choice of what you promote is one of the most important elements in making money online. Over the years I have had to sift through a lot of products to figure out what will sell.

You can be in the "right" market, but completely miss the boat - and the money - by representing the wrong product. With that said, let get into the truth...

SER can get you in ranking position, depending on the degree of what difficulty of your search terms, in a matter of 1-3 months.

But it's all a numbers game.