Skip to content

clarification in the report

in the anchor text:

one with [empty ] and the other two is [linkedin] can some one explian to me this section ?

i know that the "URL" is where the gsa made a blog comment but what is the link URL (these links are not mine )

also if their is a way to know the below verified link used which one of my anchor text ?

please note i am new to all these so make it sipmle for me 

Tagged:

Comments

• sickseosickseo London,UK
    The "link url" is supposed to be the target url you gave the software to point a link at. 

The "linkedin" urls should be in your project under "url" section.

That is where the software will take the urls from.

Anchor text column will display the anchor text used. One anchor text is empty - this usually means that an image has been hyperlinked insted of actual keywords used - this will depend on the site, as not all sites will support use of keyword as anchor text.

The other 2 anchor texts are "linkedin". If you've not set this anchor text in your keywords, it can also be generated by enabling the use of domain anchor text. 

Is this is a T2 or T3 project? Or a money site project?
  • sickseo said:
    The "link url" is supposed to be the target url you gave the software to point a link at. 

The "linkedin" urls should be in your project under "url" section.

That is where the software will take the urls from.

Anchor text column will display the anchor text used. One anchor text is empty - this usually means that an image has been hyperlinked insted of actual keywords used - this will depend on the site, as not all sites will support use of keyword as anchor text.

The other 2 anchor texts are "linkedin". If you've not set this anchor text in your keywords, it can also be generated by enabling the use of domain anchor text. 

Is this is a T2 or T3 project? Or a money site project?