Skip to content

Sorry guys I need Your Help to choose

sorry i am a beginner so i need to know what kind of proxy shall i buy to use for:
gsa ranker .
xeivl 
scrapebox for scraping google IPV4 IPV6

do i really need a vps with for a 20 to 30 thread ?

Regards
Tagged:

Comments

• sickseosickseo London,UK
    edited August 1
    For GSA SER, any ipv4 will work fine. (except webshare - they will ban you). If you're only running 20-30 threads, then 10 shared proxies will be fine. Normally I use dedicated proxies, but for such low threads and only 1 install, shared proxies is more than sufficient. I've used proxies from buyproxies.org, proxyhub.com, mexela.com, privateproxy.me. All work good and are seo friendly.

For xevil you'll need ipv6 for recaptcha solving. This is the best/cheapest: https://reproxy.network/ For hcaptcha solving, any ipv4 proxies will do fine.

Scrapebox - I use 200 dedi proxies from squidproxies.com and run at 1 thread. Can run scrapebox continuously with hardly any ip bans. Alternatives would be rotating proxies either mobile, or ipv6 or residential or datacenter. Lots of options out there, although nothing I've tested I'd recommend. Most services I've tested have too many banned ips already. Hence why I still use dedi proxies instead.

You don't need to use a vps. If your PC is powerful enough to run all these tools together, you won't need a vps. When I first started years ago, I was using my home pc for all these tools and more.
    Thanked by 1Deeeeeeee
  • sickseo said:
    For GSA SER, any ipv4 will work fine. (except webshare - they will ban you). If you're only running 20-30 threads, then 10 shared proxies will be fine. Normally I use dedicated proxies, but for such low threads and only 1 install, shared proxies is more than sufficient. I've used proxies from buyproxies.org, proxyhub.com, mexela.com, privateproxy.me. All work good and are seo friendly.