Skip to content

no links are verified

Hi

Apologies, I am a beginner and it is a bit overwhelming to make the tool work.

Yesterday I bought GSA SER , the GSA capture tool and s10 private proxies and 100 email boxes from AsiaVirtualSolutiuons. 
I have configured by campaign for contextual links. For about 15 minutes I had some fun with manual captures 
but not links were verified. I got 19 link submitted and all of them are  awaiting account verification. 

What is the problem here? I have tested the emails - all 100 email boxed passed the test

Please help!
Tagged:

Comments

• AliTabAliTab GSAserlists.com
    Hello,

How are you acquiring targets to build links on?
  • Hi AliTab. I have configured internal scraping by selecting contextual links relevant to keywords from the Games category. I did not use any lists. It might be the sites with successful registration are not allowing me to add texts with links, or my gsa settings are wrong.

How do I scrape sites from specific category that accept contextual publications? Any tips? Another question is where I can buy a one-off list to practice posting with higher verification rates before subscribing to make monthly paid updated lists.

Thank you

• AliTabAliTab GSAserlists.com

Hello @Brum,

I missed your reply because I was not tagged within your answer. To get targets for building links, you have to scrape targets by yourself within GSA SER or use another third-party scraping tool like Scrapebox or Hrefer, which is much better than making your SER software busy with the scraping part. You will need rotating proxies for that purpose.