Skip to content

ArticleBuilder & other 3rd Party Content Generating Products

Hello, I did a search here but could find much info about ArticleBuilder, those available are pretty old so I decided to make a new post here.

I am new to GSA SER and I am currently learning how to use GSA Content Generator. GSA CG does a very good job creating content but I wonder if there's any way to create even better content for tier 1 links. Have anyone of you use ArticleBuilder to generate content? How is the quality of content generated by ArticleBuilder? Are the unique and plagiarism free? I dont even know what else to ask and I am so new to this, anything you can share will be greatly appreciated. This service cost 127usd per year and I seriously want to make sure it is worth the money before I go purchasing it. Thanks a lot for reading and please share if you have experience with this software.

Comments

• It's a very old product, you'll be constrained to certain niches, and you'll essentially be using the same content as every other user using it. In these days of OpenAI you really don't need Article Builder.
    Thanked by 1JayJayJay
  • JayJayJayJayJayJay Malaysia
    It's a very old product, you'll be constrained to certain niches, and you'll essentially be using the same content as every other user using it. In these days of OpenAI you really don't need Article Builder.
    Thanks cherub,
    What you said actually make a lot of sense. I do have a OpenAi account and I tried generating content using it but I wonder if it is the best available when it comes to generating content in GSA Content Generator. Beside OpenAi, is there any other services worth looking into?
  • OpenAI should be all you need, you just need to learn to tinker with prompts. You can find them easily on the web, everyone seems to be a 'prompt engineer' these days. You can also try some open source AI LLMs with this service: https://textsynth.com/documentation.html#api
    Thanked by 1JayJayJay