Skip to content

Want to get help with GSA SER . campaign installation

Dear people.
I am a new GSA SER user in Vietnam.
I have been using gsa ser tool for 3 months now. I have 5 GSA toolkits including GSA ser, gsa indexer, gsa riderect pro, gsa capcha, gsa proxy.
I manage a service website in Ho Chi Minh City.
Website address https://pestkill247.com.
I use GSA SER tool with the desire to improve google ranking.
I have the following problem: I have been using the GSA SER tool for 3 months now, but the backlinks to my website are not many. Only about 10 backlinks. But I would love to have more quality backlinks. I don't know where I installed the wrong campaign. Even though I leave the GSA ser tool running 24/7.
I often use GSa ser to find backlinks for my satellite websites, on satellite websites that have links to the main web.
I don't feel efficient in using GSA SER, so I hope everyone can share with me how to use this tool effectively.
Thank you everyone.

Comments

• this is my actual installation on Gsa ser
  • Hi,
    Off the bat, I've only been using GSA SER for about a month so I am no expert.
    That said, you use anchor text for who you want to rank for and keywords to find sites in your niche.
    I'm running a minor Vietnam project myself and seeing some uptick in site joins but my Vietnam site list is very small at the moment. I'm still scraping.

But from what I see, you're looking for traffic and ranking in a local Vietnamese market so aren't you wanting to rank for Vietnamese keywords? If so, could I suggest you change your anchor text to Vietnamese and not English since your market is probably mostly Vietnamese language?
    Thanked by 1TrangThu
  • Thank you, I was thinking of that too. However, as far as I can see, when using ancho text in Vietnamese, it is easy to delete posts on international websites. So I use ancho text in English. Do you see that right? Do I need to fix my anchor text?
  • TrangThu said: