What is Remove Link mode? Reverify?
I am wondering...
In the past I had set SER projects to reverify every day, and Id see the reverifications scrolling up
but lately I dont see this...I dont see projects removing links and tiers also removing
What have I changed to stop this?
Also, what do those modes do in title?