Skip to content

GSA Search Engine Ranker Website for Money

Hello friends,

I'm new to GSA tools, and would like your feedback.

Is there the possibility of creating links with GSA and forwarding them directly to the money site?

I am looking to acquire the GSA Search Engine Ranker and GSA Captcha Breaker, but I have this doubt.

Can anyone talk a little about your experience?

Thanks!
Tagged:

Comments

• SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    A sample setup would be like this:
    1st tier with your money site that only creates URL Shorteners
    2nd tier will create articles with links from tier 1.

I think thats exactly what you want/need?
  • I would like to know the experience of friends, can I forward to money site ?

Or only to tier 2 ?
  • Do not send to your money site, only Tier 2 and below.
  • DeeeeeeeeDeeeeeeee the Americas
    edited September 2021
    Would you think it's OK to use SER, no custom engines, creating links to a page on your MS that then links to the actual page you're trying to rank on that same site?

Or, are ALL links to the MS, even tertiary pages, off limits?
  • I've been using GSA to money site for about 8 years with no problems. If you are too scared to try this, experiment on a test domain and see for yourself. But from my own experience, it's not a problem at all.
  • sickseo said:
    I've been using GSA to money site for about 8 years with no problems. If you are too scared to try this, experiment on a test domain and see for yourself. But from my own experience, it's not a problem at all.
    Do you play the backlinks for your money site ?

What is your link building strategy ?

Thanks for your comments,
  • I build tiers. If the link is dofollow, I use it. If it's got a keyword as anchor text even better. Avoid no follow links in your tiers. It really screws things up.