Software starts up again after 'quit'?

I'm trying out the trial version, but as I want to test the speed of GSA Website Contact with and without this running, I click 'Quit'.

Yet, the software then loads back up automatically.

How do I close it, so it doesn't load back up unless specified?

Comments

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    if you quit it should not open again...you probably clicked to fast around. Really this can not happen!?
  • It's ok, sorted it.
Sign In or Register to comment.