Hi, everyone. I have a question:
After checking if proxies are working, whether currently working or currently not working, we're prompted to remove or not remove non-working proxies that fail this test.
Is there a way to restore these proxies if user chooses to delete them?
And, if there isn't what file can we restore from a backup to get them back.
(Just so you all know, I havcen't done this...yet...lol)