Links getting replaced ?
Hi! Can I use accounts for multiple campaigns ? I have exported account data and if I am going to use it another project so will the earlier links be deleted from the accounts ? I have 10 sets of accounts. I ran a campaign on one set. The links are built. Then I ran another campaign on the same set, so the earlier links were removed. Why is this so ? It was supposed to be a new link on the same account