Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

"Use verified URLs of" Function...

edited February 2013 in Need Help
Ok so with this function a campaign will backlink all of the verified URLs of another campaign... my question is... if the campaign that it got the verified URLs from is still running and accumulating new verified URLs, will the new campaign automatically add those new URLS into the mix?  Or will it only use the URLs that were verified at the time of creating the new campaign?

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.