Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Backup Settings: Chose Data to remove

Backup Settings: Chose Data to remove
In this both options the setting which I made last not getting stored.

Best Answer

Sign In or Register to comment.