How do I delete previous articles in duplicated projects

I am duplicating projects so I dont have to put in all the data from scratch.  I am using autofill with Kontent Machine.  Adding in the new content does not seem to erase the old content and I am getting non-related articles in my duplicated projects.  How do I duplicate a project, but erase the article data so I can add it back fresh?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.