Store previously working proxies in a file before removing

What is the use of this option?
What is reason for storing the removing proxies? 

image 

Comments

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    Common, you keep asking questions about everyhting while most of that is explained in the docus.

    However, that option will save the previously working proxies in a file. Once you feel like checking them, you can do that over the ADD button on the main gui. Usually, you end up with some of the proxies being back online again.
Sign In or Register to comment.