Skip to content

Started with GSA SER. Am I Doing OK? I have some doubts too.

Hello friends,

I am really new to link-building and this GSA SER. Read Matthew Woodward's post for SER tutorial. So, tools I have  are :- 

1. Normal laptop with i3 3rd gen processor and 4GB RAM (though I am able to run 500 threads, idk how!) 
2. This GSA SER
3. 10 Dedicated Proxies
4. Balance in DeathByCaptcha
5. Fast Broadband

I have a wallpaper site with over 15000 wallpapers post (in WordPress) and some high authority tech blogs. I started with creating backlinks using GSA SER for my wallpapers site.

I purchased good SER site list of AA sites from which, for a sample project for all the backlinks-type checked and no filters for PR or OBL and no proxy, I was getting around 45 LpM. So, the purchased site list is good, right? 

So, for my main wallpaper site, I have set up three tier campaign, 

Tier 1 - Article, Social Bookmarks, Social Networks, Web 2.0 and Wiki (with PR filter (PR>1) and OBL less than 100)
Tier 2 - Article, Directory, Forum, Image Comment, Microblog, Social Bookmark, Web 2.0, Wiki (only OBL)
Tier 3 - Blog Comment, Guestbooks, Pingbacks, RSS, Trackbacks

Each of them have separate 7-10 custom email address but from single domain. 

Ran GSA for two hours, so far I have  - 

Tier 1 - Verified 1300, Submitted 295
Tier 2 -  V 269, S 386
Tier 3 - V 175, S 95

QUESTIONS - 

Obviously these backlinks need to be indexed. What backlinks service will you recommend? I am thinking about using Indexification. Will it be ok? 
How you guys track your backlinks that if they are indexed or not? 
How much backlinks for a site should I create daily? And also for each tiers? For this wallpapers site which already have 15K posts and on an average 25 wallpapers are being published daily and for my other reputed blogs where 2-3 quality articles are being published daily.