Skip to content

Can I Rank My Money Site With GSA?

I request Experts like Sven  to answer the question

Can i rank my money site with GSA 

If yes than what type of links
I want to rank a tech and health blog

Comments

• SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    yes you can do that of course. Thats what the program was made for. However I can not really give you a 1:1 setting that would match your site as I don't know your site. I am just a coder and can not provide a SEO service. Thats not what you can expect from me.
  • Learn SEO, test, practice on a test site, figure out the strategy that works, THEN use a tool to speed up your efforts.

There are 100ks of threads on here, millions on BHW and other forums/websites that you can research, learn and practice those techniques - or do what I do and teach yourself and don't look at anything else but then ask for advice on nuances of SEO, learn learn, research research, test test, and THEN use SER on your money site.

FWIW I used SER on money sites, both my own and clients' sites, for 2-3 years with virtually no other link-building all from testing and making sure what I was doing was worth doing on money sites. And no, I won't tell you how to do it as it changes every 1-2 months, and now I haven't used SER for 5-6 months so I'm no expert in the slightest.

SEO is a fluid subject one that needs constant effort and not something you can just buy a $100 tool and make money straight away. But in the right hands it can run a SEO business quite easily making £100ks a year in the wrong hands it can just waste $10 domains left, right and centre.
  • Dunno why I bother writing anything on here, people just think they'll be spoonfed years and years of information instead of doing it themselves.

Why can't anyone do anything for themselves these days?
  • Because people feel they're entitled to get whatever they wish for without any effort on their part?