Need some info on clearing project

Hello,

i would like to know something.

Lets say i have a project active with tiers and its been posting since 3 months, now google decided to tank my domain, im ok with this! Time to move site to a new domain and start from scratch

I want to clear all activty from that project so i can start posting using the same data that was previously entered.

Anyone know?

Comments

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    With cleaning you mean delete links online? Thats possible if you turn status to "active (remove links)".
    BUT it will not work on all link types. Those platforms with no login/accounts can usually be not removed.
  • edited April 2016
    Let me explain,

    I had a site i was promoting using GSA, now the site has got deindexed, so i registered another domain, i moved old site to new domain, in gsa i know i have to clear links and add new ones, but wht i want is that gsa would start posting as it was a new project
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    Usually you duplicate just data/options and exchange the urls.
  • Cool! Thanks
Sign In or Register to comment.