GSA not verify link

afkratienafkratien viet nam
edited March 2016 in Need Help
My project doest verify any link .
could anyone help me ?
Sorry i am not good at english

Comments

• SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    A bit to less information to tell what might be the problem here. What about proxies, email accounts? All working?
  • afkratienafkratien viet nam
    edited March 2016
    thank for reply
    i use 10 prvivate proxy , 4 yahoo mail 
    i build link for tier 1 ( pr >=3 , outlink < 30 , skip unknown pr )

and emails/proxies work correctly on tests?
  • Yes it works fine
  • can you tell me what does that verify depend on ?
    proxy or email ?
    thank
  • How long have you been running the project? Seems like you just started it as there is only 35 submitted.
  • afkratienafkratien viet nam
    edited March 2016
    i run for 12 hour .
    up to now , there  are 172 submitted and only 3 verify
  • Can you take a picture of your settings
  • ok

• edited March 2016
    What kind of emails are those? Catchall? If not, you need more. And I'd bet your main issue is your PR limits. You can also check allow posting on same site.
  • i use yahoo mail .
    i use gsa captcha breaker for first service
    2captcha for second service
    and textsolvecaprcha 

i see gsa submits many link , and captcha works very well . but only some are verified

• 4 emails... you need way way more. And, i told you why you aren't getting many verified. 
  • ok thank you
    i  will create more email
  • Trevor_BanduraTrevor_Bandura 267,647 NEW GSA SER Verified List
    SER submitting and not verifying has been an ongoing problem for a while now. I still have not figured out the problem to be honest with you.
  • i create 20 yahoo mails but still not verify
  • donchinodonchino https://pbn.solutions
    @Trevor_Bandura I've also noticed low verification rate regardless what i try, i get around 5% links verified using a bought list.