Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What's the order in which sections are executed?

In the documentation I found that the sections are executed in the following order:
setup -> register_step* -> login_step* -> step* -> extra_step*

However, looking over some scripts, I found that some have delete_step*. Is delete_step executed after extra_step*? Are there any other sections that I should know about?

Best Answer

Answers

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    This DELETE Step is only used if you plan to remove your links again. This is a special project status you can set. Preferable by using the right click->show urls->verified urls->right click on unwanted links->Turn Project Active and Remove selected Links
  • Thanks Sven.
    Any other steps that are not documented?
Sign In or Register to comment.