Delete All Content Option

This should be fairly simple to implement, 

Project Data > Tools > Delete All Content

The reason for this feature is when I import content form seo content machine, I notice that SER does not replace the old data with the new data, instead it seems it actually add the new data to the old data. At least with the delete all content option, this would allow you to remove all the content before importing and would fix the issue.


Comments

  • Accepted Answer
    Actually, Ignore this request. after further checking into this, I think I screwed up. SER actually does replace the content after every import.
Sign In or Register to comment.