How to perfectly wipe a duplicated project (statistics & URLs & emails) in GSA SER ?

rsdgurursdguru info@rsdata.at
I wanted to duplicate an already used project and couldn't find out how to clear everything in the new copy. To delete the URL cache, the URL history and the accounts is not enough. The statistics (Submitted/Verified) for example keep the data from the original project. I'm sure there is some more data kept in the background too. Who can help please?

Comments

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    well you have different duplicate options here. Just duplicate data + options and all you duplicate is that what you see when editing a project.
  • rsdgurursdguru info@rsdata.at
    thx - thats it !
  • how can I duplicate a tiered project, i selected project and clicked duplicate, nothing happened.
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    works for me :/
    Thanked by 1echanney
  • where would the duplicate project be saved too? I've checked the entire computer for any file dated 8/1/2020
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    c:\users\<login>\appdata\roaming\gsa search engine ranker\projects\
  • thanks

Sign In or Register to comment.