Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Connection timeout settings not getting saved.

Hi,

The connection timeout default settings of 15000 is always displayed once the application is restarted. It does not store the changed values.

Best Answer

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    will get fixed in next update. sorry.

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.