How to make projects "seperate"? It looks like each new project is connected with the old?

edited June 2015 in Need Help
Hello guys,

I am a little confused on something. When I create a new project, I click new and then fill out all the data however, it seems that all the projects are connected with each other even though I created new url, new data etc. Is this normal? Please see the picture of what I see. Please note all 3 of those were intended to be "seperate" but they are connected for some reason.

image

Comments

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    they are not connected. They are only connected if you have a + sign and they are one level or more below it.
  • Ok thanks, just making sure.
Sign In or Register to comment.