Skip to content

Newbie here, Let's take it easy.

andrewandrew France
edited May 2015 in GSA Search Engine Ranker
Well, I'm new to GSA SER. I'm coming from No Hands SEO, as the name say didn't put my hands on it, as a result I got results close to none and zero SEO understandment. My experience on advanced SEO strategies using GSA is close to none so please be kind to me.

- Is there any GSA SER 2015 tutorial for GSA ? I see many very old ( 2 years).
- What [Where to submit]  selections should I make (no info about it on videos) ?
- How many backlinks should I set/day for one site ?
- Should I use death by captcha or not ( since GSA captcha breaker many aren't using it anymore) ?
- What is Tier 1-1 Tier 2-1 (https://www.dropbox.com/s/5l22wppszinkzzi/web2.0.png?dl=0)  and when to use it, after how many submitted backlinks ?
- I have just a few days since I use it and I got 1062 verified backlinks , is this enough for 5 days ?
- Alexa sees only 5 backlinks from 1062, is this normal ?
- When my money site will actually get in the first google pages ( 1-5), after how many weeks (hopefully not months) ?
- How many private proxies should I use /month for one site ( I will do the math for several sites ) and where to buy it from , are proxy.banditim reliable ?

- With all this google penguin and panda algorithms is it GSA SER really working in 2015 to rank websites in google ?

Thank you !

Comments

• - Loads of tutorials, right on this forum, fine them, read them.
    - What and where to submit is your own choice, there is a place for kitchen sink blasts as much as there is linking it to FCS networker, it depends on the project
    - How many backlinks per site / day? Again it depends on the project, could be a blast could be a PR4 only drip feed, you have not even mentioned tiers which is key