Skip to content

Tell me if i'm doing this wrong. Web 2.0 from fiverr

Ok i was reading a youtube video that its easy to just get someone from fiverr to create you 50 web 2.0 links and use GSA to create thess to your money site.

so now what i have is a list of 50 pr5 to pr9 web 2.0's.

So tell me if i'm going to be doing this wrong and I'm a complete newbi noob to the SEO world.

so i create a tier 1 campaign for my domain/money site. I import the target URLS or 50 web 2.0's and then do i start a second tier to link to the tier 1 campaign? If this is right which profiles or selections do i choose for tier 2's?

Do i need to do anything in the tier 1 after I import my target URL's?

thanks experts for anyone who responds.

Comments

• or do I keep building this tier 1 in GSA to get thousands of PR5-PR9 ranking sites to start my tier 2 campaign.

Also it seems like GSA can run forever and when do i stop the tier 1 campaign? Do i stop when i reach 10,000 verified or?
  • You need to read the tutorials on this site. GSA is very powerful but in the wrong hands it can be very dangerous.

WHATEVER you do do not start using GSA and build 1000,s of links back to your site.

What are the 50 web 2.0, are they accounts or has someone built a link to your money site?
  • the web 2.0's are from https://www.fiverr.com/tuhin2u built for us.
  • Are they contextual links. They have sent you a list of all the links built? When you click on the link does it involve an article with a link back to your site?

Contextual links are the best types of links.

Also are you building these links because you are trying internet marketing or is it your own business website that you are trying to seo yourself.

• it involves a link an article some have videos and it has a link back to our site. my own site. and eventually learn and master SEO because I think its so cool and challenging.
  • OK so that would be classified as your Tier 1, from GSA you would need to build Tier 2