Skip to content

Testimonial: My website is finally on the front page of Google for my keyword!

Hello everyone, I just would like to say, "thank you" to the GSA team for making GSA SER. So, I bought GSA SER on March 26th, 2015 and today is April 24th, 2015. So, its been exactly 1 month since I first started using GSA SER to market my website. And now my website is on the front page of google for my keyword.

So it took me 1 month to reach the front page of google for my keyword. Just so ya'll know, my keyword only gets 2,500 - 3,000 monthly searches. But I'm getting 30-70 new customers per day. So everything is good...but it wasn't easy, I literally ran GSA SER almost everyday for 1 month. I sacrificed a lot of my computer resources and couldn't play computer games for the whole month. 

But anyway...GSA kicks a**...

*PS: Please don't ask me how I did it, I'm still learning how to use GSA and don't want to point anyone in the wrong direction.*

Comments

• Congrats! I am also keeping myself not to buy GTA V ... i would be playing all day.
  • BroMichaelBroMichael United States
    Thanks! I hate having to sacrifice my computer resources to run GSA SER, but its all I can afford right now. For some reason, watching GSA SER build backlinks is 'almost' as entertaining as video games. But, I play Warface, its free and 10x better than counter strike. 
  • s4nt0ss4nt0s Houston, Texas
    Congrats on your success. Hopefully you know what you did so you can replicate the process over again. 

It's always a good feeling when a website hits the 1st page. :)

Thanks s4nt0s! I had to go through a lot of trial and error, but eventually I found a method that works. I'm still improving my GSA SER skills. But yes, it is a good feeling!
  • edited April 2015
    how searches per month have ur keyword in google and how many verified links u have