Skip to content

can i rank top 10 for a high competition keyword with only gsa ser?

i wanted to know if i got a good 5 tier campaign going on can i rank first page with only using gsa ser

Comments

• i don't think gsa ser alone can rank you in page 1 even low comp keywords
    you have to try pbns
  • Of course it can don't listen to the above of what he 'thinks' go from facts and people that have tried and tested it. I've been using SER on its own to rank most of my sites for 18 months or so. Now though, I do use quality T1s or T1s that I own/am in control of. I run my own SEO company and have many clients as well as my own sites (lots of them) and all are on page 1 and pulling money in apart from one site (out of around 750 keywords I track right now)
  • i tried to rank low comp keywords with only gsa ser with nos sucess, it was easy 1year ago and i ranked many web 2.0 on first page with gsa ser alone, but it's not the case anymore, so i'm talking from experience
    none can give a formula or garantee ranking even "SEO companies", they just sell packages with no ranking garantee

to the comment above : you didn't mention any useful information about ranking with GSA SER alone beside promoting your called "SEO company"
  • catchallseocatchallseo www.catchallseo.com <- Disposable Emails NO MORE!
    BuyQualityBeats

You have to mix GSA with:

PBNs (Preferably your own)
    Guest Posts (HQ)

Its all about the quality of content you use for Tier-1 linking to your money site. And also how much patient you are when it comes to momentum of backlinks creation.
  • spunko2010spunko2010 Isle of Man
    Yes but you need to customize it with filters and the like. I don't think you can "out of the box" - but it wouldn't surprise me if you could.
  • I rank for loads of low/medium comp terms on page #1 US/UK using SER alone - don't listen to anything else its BULL.

PBN just means a site Google trusts with high DA and some content on it with low OBL thats it.