Skip to content

Want to expand with GSA CAPTCHA/VPS/PROXY

Hi!
I just burned my A plan (runned out of 100gb of transfer on mobile broadband in half a month) and i decided that my home pc won't do the work i need it to do. So i decided to find another solution. I want to go on the low with the budget i have the GSA SER + CB so that's a start. I need some proxies and a captcha service i don't build some massive projects cause i rank only one money site. I have some experience with the offshoreseovps and i like that for the price of a vps a i get really good spec hardware, 50 proxies, ocr captcha and some content creation software. 

But after that i found that people hate that vps here and I wanted to know what's with it? I had it eralier and was a BIG noob at backlink creation software. Please tell me that the vps is really bad or You just don't like the marketing efforts.

Cheers,
Michal

Comments

• s4nt0ss4nt0s Houston, Texas
    You might not want to mention that VPS company here. They share licenses illegally and GSA isn't a fan of that.
  • Could You recommend some vps with similar spec and price? Cause the solid vps recomended here looks nothing close to the one mentioned above.
  • edited January 2015
    @bigo4pl I have a dedicated server, but for a VPS I have no complaints at all with SolidSEOVps. They worked very hard at transferring my SER VPS data to my dedicated. Very knowledgeable and friendly. For a fast VPS I was using the SCREAMIN package and it was solid. I do more links now, around 70k-80k a day so I went with the dedicated.

I only use CB for captchas, that's it. I tried several services, but for the amount I get verified and speed I only use CB. For my proxies I use buyproxies and have 100 semi dedicated with them and I post at around 1000 threads, no problems.

Hope this helps you out. The providers I've mentioned above I have been using for a bit and have no problems at all hammering SER campaigns, and I mean hammer :)

Matt