Skip to content

Article spinning and GSA

I am new to spinning. I have read a lot about article spinning in google. Can someone experienced answer my following questions:

1) Everybody talks about "thebestspinner." software. Can I use this software to create ,say 500 unique variations of one original article and then use all 500 articles in GSA for link building.

2) Uniqueness of this software is "more than 90%". Then why do people recommend "to do spinning manually"? Is it to get more readable content?

3) If I want to scrape an article related to my niche and then spin it using some software, which software do you recommend-which can do both scraping and spinning.
OR in other words, do I need to first buy "thebestspinner" and then buy another software like kontent machine or WAC for scraping articles?

4) With the best spinner, if I create say, 1000 variation with one original article and get 80-90% uniqueness, then is it fine to use for Tier 2-3 links?

And to tell you that I want to use the spinner softwares for tier 2 and more. I'll manually create Tier 1

Hoping to get good response from this helpful forum.

Comments

• Waiting for someone to update update their valuable feedback
  • I'm relatively new to spinning and using GSA myself, but I can tell you that if you take the time to hand spin an article properly, you can produce tons of variations that don't look "spun" at all. You just need to re-read every sentence carefully to make sure it sounds natural regardless of which of the spun words you've chosen are used. If you are impatient, it will show in the final spun articles. It usually takes me a little over an hour to do a 700-900 word article, but knowing I can spin that one article and use it on 20 of my web sites is still an enormous time saver and money saver.