Skip to content

Need help to identify what I'm doing wrong - NO RANKING

First, let me be clear, I have absolutely no complaint about Sven's magic array of software. In fact I really love it!

What I hope someone can help me with, is my issue where I have been using GSA SER and GSA Indexer since April 2014, and created thousands of links to the site - <removed url by admin>
This is my GSA SER structure, and all the links so far:

But Market Samurai shows nothing happening - no ranking, no backlinks . . . nothing! And I really need to get this website ranking . . .

Since GSA SER is working really well for most of my other sites, I hope someone can point me in the right direction, for what to do

I have a graphic design business as well, and I am more than happy to swap some graphic design work for assistance in this matter

Cheers from Australia

John

Comments

• I've been using it for about as long as you so I'm no expert. But I think it would be a good idea to edit out the link to your moneysite that you posted.

Also, why do you have so few links in your Kitchen sink tier? Usually my kitchen sink layers getting tens of thousands of links.

Another thing is that a lot of people use GSA for 2nd and 3rd (and even 4th) tiers but they manually create (sometimes with help from FCS Networker or Rankwyz) their 1st tiers. I usually try to make my first tiers 5-10 pages.

Are you tracking the serps for your first tiers?
  • Not sure if I haven't got the bull by the horns, Boke

So what you're saying is to try creating say 5-10 individual (blogger, Wordpress, Squidoo etc) pages manually, and have them linking to the money site. Or are you saying create 5 to 10 websites, each of 5 to 10 pages?

After which the tiers all point to those?

I haven't any idea about my kitchen sink links - I thought that's how it is. For Kitchen Sink I select all, then kill no follow . . . and pretty much leaves the rest

I'm running GSA SER at 100 threads