Skip to content

Some General GSA Questions - Please HELP!

I am new to GSA and recently purchased GSA Ser with Captcha breaker, 50 private proxies, 1000 emails, indexification, etc...

I have been playing around with everything for a week and I have some things I cannot understand. I am interested in figuring out the "best" way to use the software for optimum performance and highest ability to create the most links....

I greatly appreciate any help or advice...

1. Regarding content used with GSA: I can't decide if it is better to import hundreds or thousands of already-spun articles or if it is better to import a handful of articles in spintax format so that GSA can spin everything? I would assume it is slower to have GSA spin articles but I'm not sure.
2. Where is the best place to get bulk content for GSA? I currently use Scrapebox's premium article plugin to scrape/spin articles but it's hard to get alot of content with it. I have used wordai previously, but how would I best use that for GSA? Do I just bulk upload articles and have word AI spin articles to use? Or do I have word AI create "spinnable" articles for GSA?
3. Regarding link targets for GSA: I am a little confused on this. I hear some people say it is best to "import" targets from scrapebox or GScraper, but why not let GSA do this as it already has engines to scrape for?
4. If I import link targets into GSA, what is the best method to do this? Do I literally just scrape as many urls(with footprints) with scrapebox/gscraper and try to post to them with GSA? Is it that simple? How do I disable GSA from scraping targets when I'm importing a list?
5. Is the idea with GSA links to build "verified" lists as big as possible and then post new projects to a giant verified list? Does anyone ever create projects just for the sake of building a verified list where they use huge random keyword lists and post bogus URL links just to build a verified list for future projects?