Skip to content

My Links Per Minute Are Really Low...

Hey guys I'm new to GSA and got my stuff setup about 3 days ago. I got a course that showed me the basics and noticed other people running GSA get way more Links Per minute than me. I average about 5-7 Links per minute and would like to increase that. I thought I could run at least 100.

Here is my current setup

Geek VPS from SolidSEOVps
6.8GHZ
Dual Core
2GB Ram
1Gbps Bandwidth

Have the following setup

GSA - Set at 200 threads
GSA Captcha Breaker
Captchatronix
BanditIM
Crazy Indexer

30 SemiDedicated Proxies from Buy Proxies
NoHodo Proxie as well

and I have no filters setup.

I bought a list of about 150k Verified urls to post to as well.

Not sure what else is needed to help me figure out why my Links Per minute are so low

Comments

• If you are only running a list it depends on the quality of the list you've bought and also how many projects you are running.

• Thanks for a reply davbel

Only running one project at the moment, then once I can figure out this issue I plan on running about 10. The list is one of Roy's GSA Verified Contextuals and I also bought the Mass Spam one.

However I've only loaded up the contextuals list.
  • goonergooner SERLists.com
    1 project will result in low LpM and using only contextuals will do the same mate.
  • Gooner .....So I should setup several campaigns to whatever property I'm trying to rank?

I'm trying to rank a YouTube video, so should I setup another campaign with the mass spam as well?

Thanks
    @WeGetItIn - You can but only if you want more links. When people start using SER all they care about is LpM etc. Everyone is like that at the start. But after some time you realise that only rankings matter. So do what is best for rankings always :)
  • @gooner

What should I be looking for? I thought the whole point of GSA was to use it to get mass links and of course rankings.
    Of course, but all i am saying is worry more your rankings than your LpM.