I am doing re-run on my projects every 2 weeks with the same contents.
1st : I will duplicate it
2nd : I will change the email
last : I will delete "target URL cache & target URL history"
Here`s the questions :
1. Am i doing the right thing on my projects?
2. If not, what is the right thing to do when doing "re-RUN" on projects?
After I delete the target URL history , this will pop-up "Do you want to delete the created accounts data as well?"
3. The created data accounts are made by the OLD EMAIL so i should delete it?
thanks in advance. btw , sorry for my horrible english ;x