Skip to content

Please help me with how many links a day for tier1 properties. thank you

edited July 2014 in Need Help

Comments

• Try reading this https://forum.gsa-online.de/discussion/155/inofficial-gsa-search-engine-ranker-faq/p1

p.s. I love the irony of your username and question :D
  • Yeah, I have a good deal of SEO knowledge, but I'm new to GSA. That's kind of a oxymoron I guess considering how powerful GSA is for seo. Thanks
  • I guess I see through reading this link it says 10 a day but it really doesn't express 10 a day continulously  for tier 1 as you build out tier2 and tier3. I really want to know at what point do you stop building tier 1 properties and just keep multiplying the 10 per day link to tier 2 and tier3 or higher if more tiers That is a great link however and I bookmarked for future reference.
  • I think at 10 per day it should be continuous as you will get some falling off and some sites dying.  You will get to a point though when your total verified/live links will stop increasing and if your site is ranking then it is not an issue, if not then you will need to increase the amount, to fight link loss and keep the total links increasing.

Think this is more for testing yourself, depending on your strategy and how long you want to keep your sites for.