Skip to content

Using multiple bought lists

I am relatively new to this, so appreciate any help I can get from this.

I have an existing list that I bought from @ron and his team's site. I am about to buy their newly released list, and I also am going to be buying another list from another forum member. So I will be having 3 lists. What is the best way to use this?

I am currently submitting to the first list I bought and I set it up under global options to select from this list when doing submissions. So this led me to think that only one list can be used at any one time, and if I need to use another list, I need to swap out the other list with the new list. I don't see a project local option for me to select the list, so again, I am presuming, under projects level, it does the submissions on the list based on the global option.

So, how can I fully maximize the 3 lists now, instead of needing to swap them out one after another?

Comments

• ronron SERLists.com

@qwiz - Time for me to get to bed, so you are the lucky guy that gets my final answer of the night.

Import each list into a different empty folder. So use the Identified, Submitted and Failed ports to map to each of these three different folders.

Remember that the only port that should ever have a checkmark is Verified - because that is where links are written. So never check those other three in Main options.

Now, however, your Projects are a completely different story. You could check mark all three (Identified, Submitted, Failed) in each project. Or you could focus certain projects by only selecting one list for each project.