I wanted to know if its possible to reset the project stats.
Example, I had a bunch of projects that had over 5K links as verified and submitted. Only thing was I was not able to find a button where I can reset the stats to 0.
Here is what I see:http://prntscr.com/3gnedi
When I duplicated the project, it still showed all of the 3k verified or submitted...@Sven
can you look into this?