Question Regarding On Restore Back-up

edited November 2012 in Need Help
I have a lot of running projects now.

And then I need my old projects(back-up) to re-Run again.

Here`s my question :

1. If I restore that old projects, would my present project be lost?

2 . If question 1 is Yes . Is There Another way that I would simple re-Run those Old Projects w/ my Current Pojects?
Tagged:

Comments

  • My understanding is you only need to delete Target URL History and the project will start from scratch, but make sure you add new content (like articles, etc.) to the same sites accept new submissions, otherwise you will get much lower verification rate. 
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    anhhung is right, just clear target url history and you can submit again to all sites.
  • AlexRAlexR Cape Town
    Is there a way to only submit to sites that failed for a project rather than all sites again?
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    clear the target url history (maybe save the *.hosts_done *.urls_done files and import them afterwards).
Sign In or Register to comment.