Skip to content

Quick poll : GSA indexer vs indexification vs instantlinkindexer

2»

Comments

• @Tim89

Okay thanks, will give ur indexing service a try for next month! :)
  • @Tim89 comparing your indexer with the Indexification ..... yours is just very very VERY expensive
    i am no expert but theirs is 18 dollar for 50.000 links per day,  while yours is unclear what you offer, is it daily or monthly links

• Tim89Tim89 www.expressindexer.solutions
    edited September 2014
    @oil Have you made an indexing comparison between my service and indexification? You get the quality of service you pay for.

I'm not wanting to tarnish competitors but let me explain something to you aswell as others to see.

Indexification is a crawling service, not an indexing service, the service you mention which is $18 is for indexification to ping your links, when SER can do this for you, yes it makes SER a little more resourceful but hey, you could do it for completely free.

On the other hand, my service is an indexing service, it aims to index your links, not to only ping them, a crawled backlink is not the same as an indexed backlink, an indexed backlink yields more authority/weight.

I have many customers on even higher plans than advertised on my service website and they all seem happy to me, I understand your point of view though, but my service is geared towards a full time SEO as you've stated my prices are higher than another service but it does not yield the same results as theirs, but better.

If you were an SEO, who earns a living from what you do, $16.99 per month for my lowest plan would not be considered as expensive, nor would $48.99 for 1 million credits per month which equates to 33,000 urls per day, daily numbers shouldn't be looked at as my service has no daily cap.
  • bestimtoolzbestimtoolz High PR WEB 2.0 posting service - affordable !