Skip to content

Add Sites in GSA Search Engine Ranker

Hi,
How to add websites in GSA Ser. Just wondering if GSA Ser able to add high-quality sites :

Comments

• There is two way to do that

1. The easy way:

2. Do it yourself (and sweat blood):
    http://docu.gsa-online.de/search_engine_ranker/script_manual

If you choose the second option you may find some pretty guides on the forum written by Ozz.
  • KaineKaine thebestindexer.com
    edited March 2018
    For the second option it is faster to post by hand  :)

• jonesphilip49jonesphilip49 New York
    edited March 2018
    TheGypsy : :( Thanks. But it's hard for me to develop. I'm not a coder
    Kaine :  It's has been successfully submitted by RankerX. I just don't want to use 2 software at a time
  • DeeeeeeeeDeeeeeeee the Americas
    edited April 2018
    "1. The easy way: Sign up for SEREngines"

Really, you can't beat the price. Overpriced tools always leave me wondering if I really need to keep going with them, even when they work. And, I always feel scammed, or like the developers only care about profit, not their products or customers.

Maybe sometimes I've even cancelled a service before even finding out if it's worth it, just b/c it seemed unreasonable. So, there's that...

And, SEREngines is great add-on that makes GSA-SER instantly post to a wider range of sites, as you get great new places to post to without having to code anything.

And, even if you could, why re-invent the wheel? I've done this; it's foolish. A great way to learn, but a waste of time! If you're going to make new engines, create some that NO ONE has seen yet!!~ :o   So far, I've never done a new engine.

That's MY moving up to the next level. I need to integrate scrapebox more. I need to really get focused on quality engines and start finding my own targets that I'd like to post to. I think I'm going to do one of the CMSes I use first, to auto post.