Skip to content

Tier 2 and Tier 3 question

Hi,
I have I crucial doubt about how should I deal with Tier 2 and Tier 3 links. I have a 2 million links scraped list, in the other hand I have just a few of Verified links from my Tier 1. Should I import the scraped links to Tier 2 and 3 or I have to use only the verified links from Tier 1?
I know it may be an idiot question but I'm a newbie.
Thanks in advance.

Comments

• VMartVMart Natural SEO
    edited August 2017
    Use your google search
    site:shaunmarrs.com how to build tier project

http://shaunmarrs.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-gsa-search-engine-ranker/
  • edited August 2017
    Maybe I'm missing something but this article doesn't even mention Tier 2 and 3, and doesn't answer my question by far.
    I already used my google search but I didn't found nothing related, that'ts why I came here.
    Thanks for your answer anyway.
  • shaunshaun https://www.youtube.com/ShaunMarrs
    Thanks for the shout out @VMart :).

That's my guide @odissey2010 and that particular post is more of a general guide to all of SER. I have plans to add stuff to my blog about tiered projects but I am still working stuff out after losing most my sites.

My current plan basically drops most of the links from SER and replaces them with SERE and a few hand picked native contextual engines on T3 with T2 made of manually created web 2.0s (might replace them with SERE when it has more engines) and a T1 of a bridge network.
  • @shaun
    Fist of all congrats for you guide, top notch. But talk in English to me because I don't understand halk of what you say.
    The main question is:On Tier 2 and3 I import all those millions of unverificated scraped links or do not import nothing and GSA SER somehow do its thing, 
    I swear I could't find an answer to this. Perhaps the question is too obvious.
  • VMartVMart Natural SEO
    Should I import the scraped links to Tier 2 and 3 or I have to use only the verified links from Tier 1?
    "Yes"