Skip to content

Top ELITE GSA RANKER SEO service or

Short Background : 
  • I have a new sort of social website - 2 months alive. poorly ranked.
  • Tried some paid Seoclerck / fiverr  / Blackhat (website) services. yet, really not good enough.
  • I own the GSA Ranker (without Captcha Breaker).
  • I am a web programmer for at least 10 years but I'm so newbie for SEO ( knows only the regular stuff)
What I am aiming for : ( 1 from the below options)
  • Option 1 : Affordable But top elite (not the regular crappy stuff) GSA RANK SEO service as I am very budget tight 
  • Option 2 : Service that will make Best Ready GSA Ranker PROJECT (customized for my website) setup correctly (mostly google safe) being used with some semi-proxies and lists services like Serlists.com etc (following best practices)
  • I can spend something like 35$ - 50$ top per month for 1st option and the same for 2nd option full setup & support
Any suggestions ? 
Regards
KeepItSimple.

Comments

• shaunshaun https://www.youtube.com/ShaunMarrs
    Said it before and I will say it again....."Affordable" and "top elite" don't go togeather.....

Also, the people who sell SEO, especially at these kinds of prices are the people who couldn't workout how to do it on their own websites so they decided to start scamming people.

My suggestion is to go to freelancing sites and try get web programming gigs to increase your funds available, expand your tool set and learn to do it yourself.